Which Road to Take?

Which Road to Take?

“Epaphras, a member of your own fellowship and a servant of Christ Jesus, sends you his greetings. He always prays earnestly for you, asking God to make you strong and perfect, fully confident that you are following the whole will of God.” Col. 4:12

I want to be confident that I am following the “whole will of God” in my life. Here are the current questions: Does God want me to continue what I am doing at home or get a full/part-time job to earn more towards my sons college education? Is photography going to remain a hobby or am I to do more with it?

Honestly, I am a little scared to put myself out there. I like my comfort zone, but I know that’s not where God wants me to stay. I am to grow and to make a difference, but what does that look like for me?

I am thankful that I am not alone in this and as I continue to look to HIm for guidance, He will show me the way

Leave a comment